Seminars and Events

Sep 24 2018

Monday , Sep 24 , 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

MHC 123 - Murray-Herrick Campus Center

Nov 15 2018

Thursday , Nov 15 , 2018, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nov 15 2018

Thursday , Nov 15 , 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 15 2018

Thursday , Nov 15 , 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 15 2018

Thursday , Nov 15 , 2018, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

MCH 100 - McNeely Hall

Nov 16 2018

Friday , Nov 16 , 2018, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 16 2018

Friday , Nov 16 , 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Nov 16 2018

Friday , Nov 16 , 2018, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 19 2018

Monday , Nov 19 , 2018, 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 27 2018

Tuesday , Nov 27 , 2018, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Nov 27 2018

Tuesday , Nov 27 , 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 27 2018

Tuesday , Nov 27 , 2018, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 28 2018

Wednesday , Nov 28 , 2018, 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

MHC 123 - Murray-Herrick Campus Center

Nov 29 2018

Thursday , Nov 29 , 2018, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 30 2018

Friday , Nov 30 , 2018, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Dec 3 2018

Monday , Dec 3 , 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Dec 4 2018

Tuesday , Dec 4 , 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Dec 7 2018

Friday , Dec 7 , 2018, 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Dec 11 2018

Tuesday , Dec 11 , 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Dec 13 2018

Thursday , Dec 13 , 2018, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Dec 14 2018

Friday , Dec 14 , 2018, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Dec 17 2018

Monday , Dec 17 , 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Feb 7 2019

Thursday , Feb 7 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ASC - James B. Woulfe Alumni Hall