Seminars and Events

Feb 19 2019

Tuesday , Feb 19 , 2019, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

MHC 123 - Murray-Herrick Campus Center

Feb 19 2019

Tuesday , Feb 19 , 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Feb 19 2019

Tuesday , Feb 19 , 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Feb 19 2019

Tuesday , Feb 19 , 2019, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Feb 19 2019

Tuesday , Feb 19 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Feb 20 2019

Wednesday , Feb 20 , 2019, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

MHC 123 - Murray-Herrick Campus Center

Feb 20 2019

Wednesday , Feb 20 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Feb 20 2019

Wednesday , Feb 20 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

MHC - Murray - Herrick Campus Center

Feb 26 2019

Tuesday , Feb 26 , 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Feb 26 2019

Tuesday , Feb 26 , 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Feb 26 2019

Tuesday , Feb 26 , 2019, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Feb 26 2019

Tuesday , Feb 26 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Feb 28 2019

Thursday , Feb 28 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mar 5 2019

Tuesday , Mar 5 , 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mar 6 2019

Wednesday , Mar 6 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mar 7 2019

Thursday , Mar 7 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Mar 8 2019

Friday , Mar 8 , 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mar 11 2019

Monday , Mar 11 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mar 13 2019

Wednesday , Mar 13 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Mar 13 2019

Wednesday , Mar 13 , 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mar 18 2019

Monday , Mar 18 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mar 19 2019

Tuesday , Mar 19 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center