Seminars and Events

Sep 11 2017

Monday , Sep 11 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Sep 12 2017
Sep 12 2017

Tuesday , Sep 12 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Sep 12 2017

Tuesday , Sep 12 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 13 2017

Wednesday , Sep 13 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 14 2017

Thursday , Sep 14 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 15 2017

Friday , Sep 15 , 2017, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 18 2017

Monday , Sep 18 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Sep 18 2017

Monday , Sep 18 , 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 19 2017

Tuesday , Sep 19 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 20 2017

Wednesday , Sep 20 , 2017, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 20 2017

Wednesday , Sep 20 , 2017, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

MCH 100 - McNeely Hall

Sep 25 2017

Monday , Sep 25 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 25 2017

Monday , Sep 25 , 2017, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 26 2017

Tuesday , Sep 26 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 28 2017

Thursday , Sep 28 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 4 2017

Wednesday , Oct 4 , 2017, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 6 2017

Friday , Oct 6 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 10 2017

Tuesday , Oct 10 , 2017, 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

ASC - James B. Woulfe Alumni Hall

Oct 10 2017

Tuesday , Oct 10 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 205 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 11 2017

Wednesday , Oct 11 , 2017, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 19 2017

Thursday , Oct 19 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 25 2017

Wednesday , Oct 25 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 7 2017

Tuesday , Nov 7 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 205 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 14 2017

Tuesday , Nov 14 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center