Seminars and Events

Sep 26 2016

Monday , Sep 26 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Sep 26 2016

Monday , Sep 26 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Sep 27 2016

Tuesday , Sep 27 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 28 2016

Wednesday , Sep 28 , 2016, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 28 2016

Wednesday , Sep 28 , 2016, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

MCH 100 - McNeely Hall

Sep 29 2016

Thursday , Sep 29 , 2016, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See Event Description

Sep 30 2016

Friday , Sep 30 , 2016, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 30 2016

Friday , Sep 30 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Sep 30 2016

Friday , Sep 30 , 2016, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

ASC - James B. Woulfe Alumni Hall

Oct 3 2016

Monday , Oct 3 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 3 2016

Monday , Oct 3 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 3 2016

Monday , Oct 3 , 2016, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 4 2016

Tuesday , Oct 4 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 4 2016

Tuesday , Oct 4 , 2016, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

University of Minnesota

Oct 4 2016

Tuesday , Oct 4 , 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

MCH 100 - McNeely Hall

Oct 5 2016

Wednesday , Oct 5 , 2016, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 5 2016

Wednesday , Oct 5 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 7 2016

Friday , Oct 7 , 2016, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oct 7 2016

Friday , Oct 7 , 2016, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 7 2016

Friday , Oct 7 , 2016, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 7 2016

Friday , Oct 7 , 2016, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 10 2016

Monday , Oct 10 , 2016, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 11 2016

Tuesday , Oct 11 , 2016, 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 11 2016

Tuesday , Oct 11 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 12 2016

Wednesday , Oct 12 , 2016, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Mall of America

Oct 12 2016

Wednesday , Oct 12 , 2016, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 12 2016

Wednesday , Oct 12 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 13 2016

Thursday , Oct 13 , 2016, 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 13 2016

Thursday , Oct 13 , 2016, 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 18 2016

Tuesday , Oct 18 , 2016, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Minneapolis Convention Center

Oct 18 2016
Oct 19 2016

Wednesday , Oct 19 , 2016, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 26 2016

Wednesday , Oct 26 , 2016, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 28 2016

Friday , Oct 28 , 2016, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

See Event Description

Nov 7 2016

Monday , Nov 7 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Nov 9 2016

Wednesday , Nov 9 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center