Seminars and Events

Tue, June 2

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Interviewing Skills
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Wed, June 3

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Network Your Way to Your Next Job
See Event Description
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resume Writing and Job Seeking Letters
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mon, June 8

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Resume Writing and Job Seeking Letters
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Tue, June 9

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Networking & Informational Interviewing
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Wed, June 10

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Interviewing Skills
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Tue, June 16

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Interviewing Skills
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Wed, June 17

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Resume Writing and Job Seeking Letters
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Thu, June 18

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Networking & Informational Interviewing
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mon, June 22

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Evaluating Job Offers & Negotiating Salary
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Tue, June 23

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Resume Writing and Job Seeking Letters
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Wed, June 24

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Interviewing Skills
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center