Seminars and Events

Mon, February 15

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Resume Writing and Job Seeking Letters
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Tue, February 16

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
On-Campus Interviewing Orientation
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Wed, February 17

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thu, February 18

Fri, February 19

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Interviewing Skills
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mon, February 22

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Resume Writing and Job Seeking Letters
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Tue, February 23

12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
Charting Your Career Path
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Wed, February 24

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Getting Started with LinkedIn (Link & Learn)
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
On-Campus Interviewing Orientation
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Thu, February 25

11:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Career Resources Online - Navigating TommieCareers
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Interviewing Skills
MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Mon, February 29

5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thu, March 10

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Peace Corps Information Session
JRC - John R. Roach Center
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Honeywell Information Session
ASC - Anderson Student Center ASC 364

Wed, March 30

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM