Seminars and Events

Sep 15 2017

Friday , Sep 15 , 2017, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Off Campus

Sep 25 2017

Monday , Sep 25 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 25 2017

Monday , Sep 25 , 2017, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 26 2017

Tuesday , Sep 26 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 28 2017

Thursday , Sep 28 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 28 2017

Thursday , Sep 28 , 2017, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

JRC - John R. Roach Center

Sep 29 2017

Friday , Sep 29 , 2017, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

ASC - James B. Woulfe Alumni Hall

Oct 2 2017

Monday , Oct 2 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 3 2017

Tuesday , Oct 3 , 2017, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oct 3 2017

Tuesday , Oct 3 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 4 2017

Wednesday , Oct 4 , 2017, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 4 2017

Wednesday , Oct 4 , 2017, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 5 2017

Thursday , Oct 5 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MCH 100 - McNeely Hall

Oct 6 2017

Friday , Oct 6 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 6 2017

Friday , Oct 6 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 10 2017

Tuesday , Oct 10 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 10 2017

Tuesday , Oct 10 , 2017, 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 10 2017

Tuesday , Oct 10 , 2017, 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

ASC - James B. Woulfe Alumni Hall

Oct 10 2017

Tuesday , Oct 10 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 205 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 11 2017

Wednesday , Oct 11 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 11 2017

Wednesday , Oct 11 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 11 2017

Wednesday , Oct 11 , 2017, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 15 2017

Sunday , Oct 15 , 2017, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Minneapolis Convention Center

Oct 17 2017

Tuesday , Oct 17 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 19 2017

Thursday , Oct 19 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 20 2017

Friday , Oct 20 , 2017, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of Minnesota

Oct 24 2017

Tuesday , Oct 24 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 25 2017

Wednesday , Oct 25 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 7 2017

Tuesday , Nov 7 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 205 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 8 2017

Wednesday , Nov 8 , 2017, 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Nov 14 2017

Tuesday , Nov 14 , 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center