Seminars and Events

Jun 1 2016

Wednesday , Jun 1 , 2016, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

See Event Description

Jun 2 2016

Thursday , Jun 2 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 12:25 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 2 2016

Thursday , Jun 2 , 2016, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 6 2016

Monday , Jun 6 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 6 2016

Monday , Jun 6 , 2016, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 9 2016

Thursday , Jun 9 , 2016, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Minneapolis

Jun 9 2016

Thursday , Jun 9 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 15 2016

Wednesday , Jun 15 , 2016, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Mall of America

Jun 16 2016

Thursday , Jun 16 , 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

See Event Description

Jun 16 2016

Thursday , Jun 16 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 17 2016

Friday , Jun 17 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 18 2016

Saturday , Jun 18 , 2016, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

See Event Description

Jun 20 2016

Monday , Jun 20 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 24 2016

Friday , Jun 24 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 24 2016

Friday , Jun 24 , 2016, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Jun 30 2016

Thursday , Jun 30 , 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Aug 17 2016

Wednesday , Aug 17 , 2016, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

See Event Description

Sep 14 2016

Wednesday , Sep 14 , 2016, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Mall of America